Testimonial

 

TESTIMONIALS


User Review

03-30-2016
Review by Mya W. in West Richland, WA
Project: Repair a Wood Shake or Composite Roof
Very quick to respond, courteous, nice work.

 

User Review

03-30-2016
Review by Mya W. in West Richland, WA
Project: Repair a Wood Shake or Composite Roof
Very quick to respond, courteous, nice work.

 

User Review

03-30-2016
Review by Mya W. in West Richland, WA
Project: Repair a Wood Shake or Composite Roof
Very quick to respond, courteous, nice work.

 

User Review

03-23-2016
Review by Nancy F. in Richland, WA
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The head of the crew was very courteous and respectful. The job was completed in a little over an hour and they went beyond what was originally stated, but no extra charge. I'm very happy with the results.

 

User Review

01-10-2016
Review by George W. in Kennewick, WA
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
"Shorty" was very honest. Originally he thought the metal flashing was bad but it was not so he adjusted the cost. We would not have known any different, he could have charged us the full price quoted but did not. He told us when he would be here and was here and worked continually until the job was done and they cleaned up all the mess. He was very polite, courteous and honest.

 

User Review

12-24-2015
Review by Rob K. in West Richland, WA
Project: Repair a Metal Roof
They showed up on time both days Worked hard and cleaned up after themselves

 

User Review


12-03-2015
Review by Brian S. in Richland, WA
Project: Repair a Metal Roof
From estimate to new roof was a matter of days. They worked hard and did a very good job and cleaned up after themselves. It looks great and now I'm looking forward to next hard rain so I can sit under the patio drip-free. The company guarantees their work. I would recommend them.

User Review

11-18-2015
Review by Michael W. in West Richland, WA
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Fast response, fair price. This is the guy to call for roof repair.

 

User Review

10-07-2015
Review by Marie S. in Pasco, WA
Project: Repair a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
Fantastic... a 5 star +

 

User Review

09-21-2015
Review by Paula K. in Walla Walla, WA
Project: Repair a Wood Shake or Composite Roof
He inspected my roof and told me it was in good repair, but needed some maintenance (blowing off the leaves, some moss, a small metal crack on a pipe). It was good to hear that my house roof was okay, and I recommend him

 

User Review

08-01-2015
Review by Jeff J. in West Richland, WA
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The foreman (or owner, cant remember his name)- but he was the one I interacted with ...was great! The crew did a fantastic job, even in this heat- he followed up to me with before and after pictures. And we have seen an incredible difference in the heat load in our back room since he provided installation under the roofing. We are haviing him come back for further work!

 

User Review

04-02-2015
Review by Marvin T. in Richland, WA
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Appreciated their ability to support our roof repair. Did a good job and were thorough.

 

User Review

01-31-2015
Review by Collise C. in Richland, WA
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Antonnio was quick to response and made sure I understood the procedure and delivered what he promised!